Off to the cupboard with you now, Chip.

This year I got married.

I can only say that for one more day and so, as I have heaps of work to do, I thought I’d create a blog about it.

It will be the best day of your life. It will happen and it will be BEAUTYful. However, this does not mean that it is not also the product of the most stressful, emotional, frustrating, BEASTly time of your life.

And, I understand. I hope that from my newly self-assumed position of ‘Online Wedding-Worry Oracle’, I can help at least one fellow woman get through the build up to her wedding day by sharing my own plentiful supply of beauties and beasts.

It is important. So important. But honestly, its not so important that it needs to lose its beauty. I speak from experience.

To get this party started, here is my husband and I dancing our first dance, rather fittingly, to ‘Beauty and the Beast’ on our wedding day.

It writes itself…

 

First Dance

Off to the cupboard with you now, Chip. Its past your bedtime…

 

 

Leave a Reply

